Kontakt

VD/Försäljning
Ulf Olsson
+46 (0)457-443 73
ulf.olsson@industriverken.com

Försäljning/Teknik
Marcus Olsson
+46 (0)457-443 72
marcus.olsson@industriverken.com

Produktionsansvarig
Tomas Nilsson
+46 (0)457-443 77
tomas.nilsson@industriverken.com

Konstruktion/Teknik
Anders Friberg
+46 (0)457-443 74
anders.friberg@industriverken.com

Ordermottagning/Inköp
Jennie Arnoldsson
+46 (0)457-443 75
jennie.arnoldsson@industriverken.com

Kvalitet/Miljö
Mikael Svensson
+46 (0)457-443 76
mikael.svensson@industriverken.com

Ekonomi, Lön- & Personaladministration och Telefonväxel
Jessica Andersson
+46 (0)457-443 70
info@industriverken.com

Godsmottagning/Utlastning
+46 (0)457-443 79
lager@industriverken.com