Contact

Managing Director/Sales
Ulf Olsson
+46 (0)457-443 73
ulf.olsson@industriverken.com

Sales/Technology
Marcus Olsson
+46 (0)457-443 72
marcus.olsson@industriverken.com

Productionmanager
Tomas Nilsson
+46 (0)457-443 77
tomas.nilsson@industriverken.com


Design/Technology
Anders Friberg
+46 (0)457-443 74
anders.friberg@industriverken.com

Order/Planning
Jennie Arnoldsson
+46 (0)457-443 75
jennie.arnoldsson@industriverken.com

Quality/Environment
Mikael Svensson
+46 (0)457-443 76
mikael.svensson@industriverken.com

Finance/HR
Jessica Andersson
+46 (0)457-443 70
info@industriverken.com

Goods / Loading
+46 (0)457-443 79
lager@industriverken.com